• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jun 13, 2021

REVEALING HIS GLORY

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 2:1-12

Sun, Jun 06, 2021

Lives That Make a Difference

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 1:19-51

Tue, Jun 01, 2021

The Life Changing Truth of Scripture – 1 John 5:18-20

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: 1 John 5:18-20

Sun, May 30, 2021

THE COMING OF TRUTH AND GRACE John 1:9-18

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 1:9-18

Tue, May 25, 2021

Frantic Praying – Psalm 70

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: Psalm 70:1-5

Sun, May 23, 2021

CAN GOD RESTORE YOUR FORTUNES?

Teacher: Adam Renshaw Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 126:1-6

Sat, May 22, 2021

Adam Renshaw Testimony

Teacher: Adam Renshaw Series: Testimonies Scripture: Psalm 71:20-21

Tue, May 18, 2021

Doing What We Can To Oppose Evil – Isaiah 64

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: Isaiah 64

Sun, May 16, 2021

WHO IS JESUS CHRIST?

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 1:1-9 & John 1:15

Tue, May 11, 2021

Abiding In Jesus – John 15:1-5

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: John 15:1-5