Messages from : John

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

Johns witness of Jesus

Teacher: Dave Fife Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: John 1:1-17

Sun, May 16, 2021

WHO IS JESUS CHRIST?

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 1:1-9 & John 1:15

Sun, May 30, 2021

THE COMING OF TRUTH AND GRACE John 1:9-18

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 1:9-18

Sun, Aug 30, 2015

Overview Of John

Teacher: Guest Speaker Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: John 1:11-12

Sun, Jun 06, 2021

Lives That Make a Difference

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 1:19-51

Sun, Jun 13, 2021

REVEALING HIS GLORY

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 2:1-12

Sun, Jun 27, 2021

GODLY ZEAL AND GODLY DISCERNMENT

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 2:13-25

Sun, Jul 04, 2021

BORN OF THE SPIRIT

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 3:1-21

Sun, Jul 11, 2021

HOW TO RECEIVE EVERLASTING LIFE

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 3:16

Sun, Jul 18, 2021

Learning the Supremacy of Christ

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 3:22-36