Messages : Matthew

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

The Great Commission

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 28:16-20

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

The Proclamation Of The Resurrection

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 28:1-15

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Lessons From The Burial Of Christ

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 27:57-66

Sun, Mar 15, 2020

The Meaning of Christ's Death

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 27:50-56

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

The Ultimate Abandonment

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 27:45-49

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

Mocking the Son of God

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 27:27-44

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Why was the Savior Silent?

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 27:11-26

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

Guilt, Remorse, & Repentance

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 27:1-10

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

Denying Christ

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 26:69-75

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Miscarriage or Sacrifice?

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 27:57-68