Messages from : May 2007

Back to Sermon Archive

Tue, May 01, 2007

Leviticus 1-3

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Leviticus Scripture: Leviticus 1:1-3:17

Thu, May 03, 2007

Exodus 24-26

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 24:1-26:27

Sun, May 06, 2007

Regarding Lawsuits and Lust

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: 1st Corinthians

Mon, May 07, 2007

Leviticus 8-10

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Leviticus Scripture: Leviticus 8:1-10:20

Thu, May 10, 2007

Exodus 27-28

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 27:1-28:43

Thu, May 17, 2007

Exodus 29-31

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 29:1-31:18

Sun, May 20, 2007

Concening Marriage

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: 1st Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 7:1-16

Thu, May 24, 2007

Exodus 32-34

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 32:1-34:35

Sun, May 27, 2007

Call of God and Singleness

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: 1st Corinthians

Thu, May 31, 2007

Exodus 35-40

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 35:1-40:38