Messages from : 2014

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Mar 30, 2014

Obedience Makes us Overcome

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 5:1-12

Sun, Apr 06, 2014

Life Changing Things We Know

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 5:11-21

Sun, Apr 13, 2014

Walking in Truth and Love

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: 1 John Scripture: 2 John 1:1-13

Sun, Apr 20, 2014

Miracles and Witnesses of the Cross

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Easter Scripture: Matthew 27:45-46

Sun, Apr 27, 2014

Fellow Workers In The Truth

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: 1 John Scripture: 3 John 1:1-14

Thu, May 01, 2014

Isaiah 1-3

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Isaiah Scripture: Isaiah 1:1-3:26

Sun, May 04, 2014

The Touch Of Compassion

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Topical Scripture: Mark 1:40-45

Thu, May 08, 2014

Isaiah 4-6

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Isaiah Scripture: Isaiah 4:1-6:13

Sun, May 11, 2014

Mary; Model Of Motherhood

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Mother's Day Scripture: Luke 1:26-38

Thu, May 15, 2014

Isaiah 7-9

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Isaiah