Messages from : March 2019

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Mar 03, 2019

Jesus' Words From The Cross

Teacher: Rick Winters Series: Reasons For Faith - Apologetics Scripture: Luke 23:34

Wed, Mar 06, 2019

The End Times - Part 3

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: The End Times Scripture: Matthew 24:1-5

Sun, Mar 10, 2019

COMMITTED MARRIAGE OR UNRESTRICTED DIVORCE?

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of Matthew Scripture: Matthew 19:1-12

Wed, Mar 13, 2019

The End Times - Part 4

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: The End Times Scripture: Daniel 2:31-45

Sun, Mar 17, 2019

Bringing Our Children To Christ

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of Matthew Scripture: Matthew 9:13-15

Wed, Mar 20, 2019

The End Times - Part 5

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: The End Times Scripture: Revelation 16:12-16

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Overcoming Roadblocks to Salvation

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of Matthew Scripture: Matthew 19:16-26

Wed, Mar 27, 2019

The End Times Part 6

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: The End Times Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-5:11

Fri, Mar 29, 2019

The No Nonsense Biblical Man - Part 1

Teacher: Pastor Nate Holdridge Series: The No Nonsense Biblical Man - 2019 Central Wash CC Mens Retreat Scripture: Psalm 23:1-6

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

The No Nonsense Biblical Man - Part 2

Teacher: Pastor Nate Holdridge Series: The No Nonsense Biblical Man - 2019 Central Wash CC Mens Retreat Scripture: Ephesians 5:22-33