Messages from : May 2021

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 02, 2021

Pastor Dan's Testimony

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Topical Scripture: 1 Corinthians 10:31-33

Tue, May 04, 2021

God’s Protection in the Midst of Danger – Psalm 91

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: Psalm 91

Sun, May 09, 2021

Mary: Favored of God - Luke 1:26-38

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Mother's Day Scripture: Luke 1:26-38

Tue, May 11, 2021

Abiding In Jesus – John 15:1-5

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: John 15:1-5

Sun, May 16, 2021

WHO IS JESUS CHRIST?

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 1:1-9 & John 1:15

Tue, May 18, 2021

Doing What We Can To Oppose Evil – Isaiah 64

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: Isaiah 64

Sat, May 22, 2021

Adam Renshaw Testimony

Teacher: Adam Renshaw Series: Testimonies Scripture: Psalm 71:20-21

Sun, May 23, 2021

CAN GOD RESTORE YOUR FORTUNES?

Teacher: Adam Renshaw Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 126:1-6

Tue, May 25, 2021

Frantic Praying – Psalm 70

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: Psalm 70:1-5

Sun, May 30, 2021

THE COMING OF TRUTH AND GRACE John 1:9-18

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 1:9-18