Messages from : August 2021

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 01, 2021

SALVATION COMES TO SAMARIA, PART 1

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 4:1-26

Tue, Aug 03, 2021

The Right Kind Of Thinking, Part 2 – Philippians 4:8-9

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: Philippians 4:8-9

Sun, Aug 08, 2021

SALVATION COMES TO SAMARIA, PART 2

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 4:27-43

Tue, Aug 10, 2021

The Right Kind Of Thinking, Part 3 – Philippians 4:8-9

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: Philippians 4:8-9

Sun, Aug 15, 2021

THE RISING OF FAITH

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 4:43-54

Tue, Aug 17, 2021

The Right Kind Of Thinking, Part 4 – Philippians 4:8-9

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: Philippians 4:8-9

Sun, Aug 22, 2021

GRACE TO BE MADE WELL

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 5:1-15

Tue, Aug 24, 2021

Learning To Be Content, Part 1 – Philippians 4:10-13

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: Philippians 4:10-13

Sun, Aug 29, 2021

THE INTENSE OPPOSITION BEGINS

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 5:16-30

Tue, Aug 31, 2021

Learning To Be Content, Part 2 – Philippians 4:10-13

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: Philippians 4:10-13