• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Tue, Feb 23, 2021

Faith Persevering In Trial – Psalm 40:1-8; 16-17

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: Psalm 40:1-8 & Psalm 40:16-17

Sun, Feb 21, 2021

Giant Slayers

Teacher: Paul Jones Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: 1 Samuel 17:1-57

Tue, Feb 16, 2021

Our Call To Praise God – Psalm 33

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: Psalm 33

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

The Importance of Love

Teacher: David Fife Series: Valentines Day Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:1-13

Tue, Feb 09, 2021

The Importance of Taking Time to be Alone With God – Matthew 17:1-13

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: Matthew 17:1-13

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

The Believer's Responsibility to the State

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 13:1-7

Tue, Feb 02, 2021

The Real Identity of Jesus of Nazareth - Matthew 16:13-18

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: Matthew 16:13-18

Sun, Jan 31, 2021

RENEWED MINDS PRODUCE RENEWED LIVES

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 12:9-21

Tue, Jan 26, 2021

Rising Above The Surrounding Turmoil - Ephesians 4:31-32

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: Ephesians 4:31-32

Sun, Jan 24, 2021

HUMBLY SERVING IN THE CHURCH

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 12:3-9