• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jul 04, 2021

BORN OF THE SPIRIT

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 3:1-21

Tue, Jun 29, 2021

Things That Disrupt Our Peace, Part 1 - Philippians 4:1-7

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: Philippians 4:1-7

Sun, Jun 27, 2021

GODLY ZEAL AND GODLY DISCERNMENT

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 2:13-25

Tue, Jun 22, 2021

Focused On What Really Matters – Philippians 3:7-9

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: Philippians 3:7-9

Sun, Jun 20, 2021

God's Guidance for Godly Fathers

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Father's Day Scripture: Matthew 6:5-15

Tue, Jun 15, 2021

Reaching Forward To The Future – Philippians 3:12-14

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: Philippians 3:12-14

Sun, Jun 13, 2021

REVEALING HIS GLORY

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 2:1-12

Tue, Jun 08, 2021

Listening Carefully To God’s Word – James 1:19-22

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: James 1:19-22

Sun, Jun 06, 2021

Lives That Make a Difference

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Gospel of John Scripture: John 1:19-51

Tue, Jun 01, 2021

The Life Changing Truth of Scripture – 1 John 5:18-20

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: 1 John 5:18-20