• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Oct 28, 2020

The Millennial Kingdom

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 20:1-15

Tue, Oct 27, 2020

The Ultimate Questions of Life – Colossians 1:10, 15-16

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: Colossians 1:10-16

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

WALKING ACCORDING TO THE SPIRIT

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 8:1-17

Wed, Oct 21, 2020

The Second Coming of Christ

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 19:1-21

Tue, Oct 20, 2020

Voting Our Values – Matthew 5:13-16

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: Matthew 5:13-16

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Set Apart Setbacks

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 7:14-25

Wed, Oct 14, 2020

Babylon Is Fallen

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 18:1-24

Tue, Oct 13, 2020

Being Hopeful When Hope Seems Impossible - Lamentations 3:19-33

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Words of Encouragement Scripture: Lamentations 3:19-33

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

A PROPER VIEW OF THE LAW

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 7:1-13

Wed, Oct 07, 2020

The Harlot is Killed

Teacher: Pastor Dan Renshaw Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 17:1-18